Babysitter in Carshalton

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

More than 10 years of experience with children. Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing nappies, ironing, supervising baths and playing with them a different games suitable for their age.

My Experience

More than 10 years of experience.
Experience with children from different ages

My Qualifications

DBS certificate available
First AID training
Working with children and young people- Social pedagogy

My Availability

after school or evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.