Avatar for Patotwo
Patotwo

Part Time Nanny Job in Huntingdonshire

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About (us)
Father of two wonderful children ( girl 4 and boy 9 years), married 16 years to a wonderful woman, and working through life in partnership. I am Involved in childcare, household chores and family activity, but I travel abroad for work occasionally and this throws off our delicate balancing act.

What we need
We are looking for some additional support when I travel, usually over 2 - 5 weeks travel periods at most. We would give at least a month to 2 months notice. It would entail support from about 7am to school drop offs at 9am, and pick ups at 3.15 with child care to 6.30pm.

We are also looking for a baby sitter for occasional date nights at least one Friday and Saturday month ( 6 - 11.30pm). We would like to have someone support us on a Tuesday before and after school.

We also travel with the children and tend to need heel/ air bib child care when we travel to other cities (within the UK) - London, Cornwall, Oxford, Bicester, Manchester, etc.

I am also a psychotherapist, passionate about well being, and transforming the way we care for children in care (globally). #careaware

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Out of School Club

Mostly before school - drop offs, pick ups, and evening care for date night.
Support with drop offs/ pick ups / home learning when I am travelling 2 - 5 weeks at a time.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.