Avatar for Olivia
Olivia
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Chester-le-Street

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am the oldest of 5 one being my younger brother who suffers from ADHD and autism. I am caring, bright and am very creative. Always have a smile on my face.

My Experience

I have experience working in nursery settings and have a full DBS check (in date.) I studied Childcare for two years at Newcastle College were I gained an A* in Child Development. Also Fully First Aid trained in CPR and use of defibrillator.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Childcare (studied at Newcastle College)
First Aid trained (2022)
Also have a qualification in Aviation Operations

My Availability

Could possibly work weekends also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Depending on number of children

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.