Avatar for amanda
amanda

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m Amanda I’m 27 years old currently living in London and I’m looking for a nanny role available from Monday to Friday evening can also do some babysitting on some weekends

My Experience

Worked as a nanny for 2 family’s experienced with newborns as well as older children

My Qualifications

First aid trained, mother of a 8 year old have had experience working as a nanny for 2 families

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £19.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.