Avatar for Kerry
Kerry

Babysitter in New Waltham

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 05 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I am a honest reliable individual who loves to spend time with children and families

My Experience

I have my own daughter who is now 15 years of age I have looked after my neices and nephews since birth
I have a degree in health and social care and worked previously as a teaching assistant
I also have first aid training previous work as lifeguard swim teacher

My Qualifications

Ba honour degree health and social care
Teaching assistant level 2
A level sport studies
A level media
GCSE maths English

My Availability

I am very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour after 11pm £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.