Avatar for BCrew
BCrew

Registered Childminder Job in New Forest

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are the BARLOWS! We are an international family that loves to travel and spend time outside in nature. Madeline is our daughter (15 months) and we have twin identical boys on the way (due in October!) We are a flexible and supportive family that are looking for a nanny to welcome in our family. We love to have fun, evening dance parties before dinner, read stories, go camping and spend time together. We can't wait to find our perfect fit nanny.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

I am flexible to start and end time during the day as I will be a stay at home/work from home Mom. I have a daughter that is currently 15 months and I am expecting twin boys in October. My husband works as a pilot and works seven days away and then is home for seven days. So we have quite an unusual situation. We are looking for a full time - live out nanny. But I may need occasional over night support/bedtime support the weeks my husband is away but then she would be compensated on the weeks my husband is home. I will predominately need support with my 15 month old daughter and some help with the twins. I am looking for some light cooking for our daughter and picking up after her daily.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.