Avatar for Meghann
Meghann

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m meghann, I’m in general a friendly bubbly person and love children, being around them playing with them helping them with day to day activities I can easily entertain them as I’ve grown up in a huge family around a lot of children.

My Experience

I’ve previously worked as a care assistant working with children caring for them with complex needs learning disabilities and even sometimes general childcare.

My Qualifications

I have a btec in child development I am also first paid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.