Avatar for Tia
Tia

Babysitter in Port Talbot

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I’m Tia. I am 21 years old and currently live in Port Talbot. I work 3 days a week as a Care Assistant and would love to help out others outside of work. I love keeping fit and going to the gym and meeting new people.

My Experience

As I’ve grown up I’ve done multiple babysitting jobs on the side.

My Qualifications

Health and Social care level 2
Food safety in care
Basic Life Support

My Availability

I currently work 3 days a week 8-8 so it’s a 2 week rota. On my days off I am happy to do whatever

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.