Avatar for Juliet
image/svg+xml

Juliet

Nanny in Sevenoaks (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 16 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi, my name is Juliet. I am 24 years old.

I love working with children and young people and have over 8 years of experience in this field/ professional capacity. Over the years, I have looked after and worked with children ranging from newborns to teenagers. I enjoy engaging and participating in various activities with children and young people such as cooking, educational games/ activities, adventure/ outdoor play, reading and much more. I am open to nanny and babysitting roles working with any age child(ren) as I have plenty of experience. I also have experience in caring for and looking after more than one child at once.

I have a Bachelors degree in Education which has provided me with further knowledge about insights into play and pedagogy, social and emotional needs, Equality and diversity etc. Furthermore, I believe the transferable skills I have acquired from my previous and current career experiences will be imperative for succeeding in this role.

I have a Enhanced DBS which is also on the update system.

I hold a Full UK Driving Licence

My schedule is fully flexible and I am available to work as per client’s request. I am also available for long term nanny roles and babysitting.

Kind regards
Juliet

My Experience

I have worked in various nurseries, schools and home settings with children and young people. I have also worked with children and young people with SEMH (Social, Emotional & Mental Health) needs.

My Qualifications

- 2:1 in Education BA Hons

- Distinction in BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Health and Social Care

- 10 GCSE’s A*-C including Maths and English

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/07/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/06/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 14/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.