Avatar for Lydia
Lydia

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 18 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a friendly, approachable and kind individual looking for some part-time work to go alongside my online training.

My Experience

I have previously been a Teaching Assistant working with students with special educational needs and found the work deeply rewarding.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in English Literature, as well as, 3 A-Levels in French, English Literature and Psychology.

My Availability

Available early mornings, after school and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.