Avatar for Anna
Anna

Babysitter in Newton Aycliffe

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 20 years old and currently studying childrens nursing at university. I’m looking for a job I enjoy for some extra money whilst studying.

My Experience

I’m a fully qualified level 3 early years practitioner. I have worked in a private nursery with children from 4 months old and also worked in a primary school with children aged 3-11.

My Qualifications

Level 3 early years practitioner
Paediatric first aid trained

My Availability

I would need to fit any babysitting jobs in around uni and placement. My shifts at placement vary each week so please contact me for any information/my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.