Avatar for Hannah C
Hannah C

Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 21 Jul 2022

About Me

We are a friendly, sociable family living in Earlsfield and have recently welcomed a new baby boy to our family. We have a daughter who will be four in September. Our son is now six weeks old.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Maternity Nurse
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I’m looking for someone to help me for a few hours on a Friday during the summer, when I have both children on my own. My son has possible CMPA and reflux, and likes to be upright and not on his back etc. I’d like someone who can care for him whilst I spend time with my daughter. Before he arrived we would always have Fridays together but because he needs/wants to be held all the time due to being uncomfortable, I’m not able to dedicate the time to her that I’d like to. I am breastfeeding him with the odd bottle thrown in. It would also be great to get some tips on getting him into a routine/sleeping independently.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.