Avatar for Amy
Amy

Household Help in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 30 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Amy and I am 27 years old. I was a carer for the elderly for 3 years and a support worker for adults with disabilities for 5 years. I have a full DBS check and an NVQ level 3 in health and social care.
I have recently had a beautiful baby girl and looking to nanny Monday to Friday. I am flexible on hours.

My Experience

3 years experience with elderly care
5 years experience as a support worker for disabled adults including autism
1.5 years experience as a care manager

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 Health and Social care
First aid trained
Full DBS

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Can discuss depending on the tasks required

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.