Avatar for MattF
MattF

Registered Childminder Job in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 1 hour

Male Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 24 Jul 2022

About Me

Working father and mother of two adopted girls eldest 7 and youngest 4 soon to be 5. We are a family who has only been together for 18 months and now the girls are settled and we are back to work we require help and support during the week.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

Now we are both back to work we require help and support with pick up from school/ after school clubs and taking home for tea and bed time 2-3 days a week. Our youngest will also start school in September and we are not sure at present how long she will be in school in so therefore may need support for early than usual pick up as we understand with reception they tend not to do a full day for a period again this might be 3-4 days a week with the youngest depending on time tables.

Our girls are engaging and active and love spending time outside. Bit they have had challenges in there young life which from time to time need to be handled sympathetically.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.