Avatar for Negar
Negar

Household Help in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an educated mum with PhD in environmental science and would like to help others with their babies and children, I have a three years old son.

My Experience

being a mum for three years and interested to look after the babies and children. I am very caring and friendly to children. I can also cook professionally and help with the household.

My Qualifications

PhD in environmental science. MSc in environmental science

My Availability

flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.