Avatar for Izzie
Izzie

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a year 1 primary education student- this means I am studying how to teach primary school children, build lesson plans and the psychology of how children learn. This joins into my part-time job as a TA at my dance school and the teacher for modern. I have danced since I was 3 and will continue to dance until my body gives up. I love nature, getting experiences outside and understanding more about the world/cultures.

My Experience

I have been working with children since I was 14 and still work with children now through dance and church. At dance, I have worked with 3- 18 year olds to ensure they are learning, having physical activity and most importantly having fun. My favourite thing about teaching is when the child has tried to understand something or how to do something and they finally understand it and they shock themselves.

My Qualifications

I took child development at GCSE level, health and social care at A level and have a DBS check. I have had a course in first aid however it was a while ago.

My Availability

I am free until the 26th of September, I do have some dates where I am unavailable. these are the 3rd- 14th of July (holiday), 28th-31st of July (church), 22nd- 28th of August (work), 1st-3rd of September (birthday), 12-14th of September (work) and then I start year 2 on the 26th- this will make time for babysitting sparse and more difficult to find. The only other problem is the fact that I cannot drive so I wouldn't be able to get there any sooner than a bus or walking.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

My hourly rate is £7.50, however, this is negotiable and can be made flexible around different budgets.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.