Avatar for Grace_97
Grace_97

Private Tutor in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Music Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I am a masters student studying speech and language therapy. I am a friendly and fun tutor and babysitter who respects the importance of safety and putting a child’s needs first.

My Experience

I have experience working at an after school club and have tutored over the past couple of years multiple age groups in a variety of subjects. My degree is people facing and has an emphasis on children with speech and language impairments as well as other disabilities and conditions.

My Qualifications

I have an undergraduate degree from the University of York in English Literature and an currently undertaking a masters in Speech and Language therapy at the University of Sheffield

My Availability

I am able to offer tutoring or childcare in the weekday evenings and on Saturday and Sunday mornings until midday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.