
Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hi there. My names is Donna new and I am a mother of three children all of whom are in full time education. I'm looking for a Thursday nanny job term time only but will consider all year

My Experience

I have worked in day nurseries and have also been a nanny.The best experience I've gained is being a mother myself.
Please contact me

My Qualifications

I have nursery nurse diploma NNEB
I also have first aid certificate

My Availability

Monday- Friday
Unable to offer just after school care. Need work all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12er hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.