Avatar for Isabella
Isabella
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Penarth

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 30 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 18 years old, just finished my A levels and left school and wanting to get some experience with younger children as this is something i want to do as a career. I live in Penarth, my mum is a Norland Nanny.

My Experience

I’ve got cousins i look after and babysit for on a regular basis that are 4 and 2 so had experience looking after younger children, i’m the eldest of 3 girls. I also babysit for my mums friends on a regular basis.

My Qualifications

Health and Social care, child development and B’s and C’s in all my GCSE’s, C’s in AS Levels and waiting for my A Level results, taken health and social as part of my A Levels.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.