Avatar for Aissa
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml


Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 22 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 24, currently enrolled as a Health and Social Care student. My passion lies in fostering creativity through educational games designed to stimulate dynamic learning experiences for children. Fluent in five languages, I am proficient in teaching Spanish.

Furthermore, I hold both an identification credential and a diploma in children's activity monitoring, boasting over four years of hands-on experience working with children. Should you wish to reach out, please feel free to contact me at 7312511201.

Moreover, I possess a valid full driving license and have obtained a DBS certificate and BCC DBS card.

My Experience

I have dedicated my time to volunteering in schools catering to children with disabilities, where I gained invaluable experience in providing tailored support and care. Additionally, I have served as a camp monitor, honing my ability to create enriching and safe environments for children of diverse backgrounds. Drawing from personal experience, including caring for my younger sibling, I have cultivated a deep understanding of children's needs and nuances. Over the past three years, I have had the privilege of caring for a wide range of children, spanning from infancy to adolescence, further enriching my expertise in childcare.

My Qualifications

Secondary High school - ÍES Vallvera, Spain General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE) 2011-2015
· Bachelorette - IOC, Spain General Certificate of Education (GCE)1 2018-2021
· Course of monitors of children’s and youth leisure activities - Fundesplai, Spain 2019-2020
·Technician care for people in a situation of dependency- Vocational Education and Training VET-HNC 2018-Present
· HSc (Hons) Health and Social Care 2022-Present

My Availability

I possess a strong aptitude for collaborative teamwork and an eagerness to adapt and learn new concepts efficiently. Proficient in computer usage and adept at navigating social networks, I leverage technology effectively. Multilingual proficiency supplements my ability to communicate across diverse audiences. Complemented by ongoing training courses, my culinary expertise extends to a professional level. Extensive experience working with individuals with disabilities underscores my capacity for empathy and understanding. Renowned for creativity, responsibility, and an insatiable appetite for acquiring new languages, I am dedicated to continuous personal and professional growth."

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 21/06/2022)
  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 21/06/2022)
  • Full CV (added 21/06/2022)
  • EU Passport (added 21/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.