Avatar for Rosie
Rosie

Household Help in Milton Keynes

Babysitter in Milton Keynes

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Rosie I am 19 years old and I am a Support Worker for MacIntyre Charity - working with adults who have learning disabilities. I am very friendly and consider myself to have the ability to make anything I can fun!

My Experience

I have worked in schools for work experience and also have lots of little cousins who I babysit, I am currently working for MacIntyre Charity.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards my Care qualification and I have a Distinction in Health and Social Care.

My Availability

I could do 3 of these a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.