Avatar for ChloeH


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Chloe, I am 22 Years old. I currently work for the RSPCA Wyth Sir Branch 9 - 5, Monday - Friday.

After I finished school in 2017, I attended Usk College, I finished college in 2019 with a Level 3 Diploma in Animal Management. After college, I worked at a private nursery for two years. This was an apprenticeship so I now have my Level 2 Childcare qualification.

I love all animals and would be happy to teach your children all about different animals too! Some of my hobbies include reading, swimming and baking. I think baking could be a fun hobby to share!

In high school, I passed Mathematics, English and Science as well as various other subjects so I would be more than happy to help with homework and I can plan fun activities that include lots of learning too.

As I said, I love reading, I feel as though this is a good hobby to share with children so if I am needed in the evenings, I would be more than happy to read a bedtime story. Reading throughout the day would be fun too!

My Experience

I have previously worked in a private nursery with ages 0 - 4, I was there for two years. At the time I was doing an apprenticeship and while working full time at the nursery, I got my Level 2 Childcare qualification. I have been babysitting for family and friends of the family since I was 14 and have plenty of experience with all different ages.

My Qualifications

Mathematics - C
English - C
Science - Pass
Welsh Baccalaureate - Pass
Photography - C

Child Care Diploma - Level 2
Animal Management Diploma - Level 3

I also have various free course completions from the Open Universary which I have gotten in my own time. A few are listed below. If you would like to know all of them, I would be happy to share!

• Understanding Your Customers
• Exploring Anxiety
• Start Writing Fiction
• Start Writing Fiction: Characters and Stories
• Creative Writing and Critical Reading

My Availability

I am available evenings from 6PM onwards as I finish my own job at 5PM. I am fully available Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.