Avatar for Amanda
Amanda

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 35 years old, married with 2 daughters. I am currently available for evening and weekend babysitting, I have lots of experience working with children. I can come to your house to baby sit.

My Experience

I have over 17 years childcare experience, I have been a room leader in a nursery, an ofsted registered childminder and now a TA in an EYFS class in primary school. Also have 2 children of my own.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC level 3 in early years (equivalent to am NVQ level 3)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.