Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Currently completing TQUK Level 1 award in principles of working in early years settings. 20 years old. available days and evenings weekdays and weekends. Working on getting a full driving licence. I love working with children with more complex needs and helping them to live a fun and exciting live to the fullest of their abilities!

My Experience

Taught gymnastics to children ages 3-16 and lead baby classes for sensory and physical development. Was a teaching assistant / 1-1 helper at an SEN specialist school working with children ages 4-15

My Qualifications

Gcse maths English photography science business
Alevel maths photography graphic design business

My Availability

Days/evenings/weekdays and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 27/06/2022)
  • Full CV (added 27/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.