Avatar for Paris

Paris

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 18 years old and live close to Canterbury. I have recently finished my A-levels where I have obtained a double distinction in Health and social care and also have top marks in Safeguarding and caring for children. I have also had first aid training. I have a full drivers license and my own car meaning I can get to places easily and will be able to help in emergency baby sitting situations.

My Experience

I have experience with new borns and also look after a 6 year old boy regularly where his needs are my top priority.

My Qualifications

I have completed my A-levels in Health and social care, Science and Criminology. I have first aid training and excellent knowledge with safeguarding and wellbeing of individuals.

My Availability

I am very flexible with availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes no no yes
Overnight yes no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.