Avatar for AMck20
AMck20

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 26 Jul 2022

About Me

Hello, I’m a working professional currently seeking childcare for my 4 & 5 year old children. Currently living in the Croydon area.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Cleaner

My 4 year old currently requires full time childcare (4 days a week) until September and my 5 year old would require school pickups and childcare until I return from work in the evening at approx 7:30pm.

From September both children would need Afterschool pickups and childcare for the evening.

I also require childcare on Saturdays as my job requires weekend work but this would not be needed for every Saturday as I have friends and family who are available to help also.

Happy to have a regular Nanny, a Nanny share or a Nanny who needs to bring their child to work.

Ofsted registered, Driving licence and own vehicle is required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes no
After School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.