Avatar for Donna


Babysitter in Glenrothes

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper

About Me

I work as a pupil support assistant which means I am free school holidays. Looking for odd babysitting jobs to help top up income. Behavioural needs or additional needs not a problem. Experienced with looked after children (previously a foster carer) full PVG check and clean drivers licence.

My Experience

Work in education
Experience 1-teens
Additional needs experienced
Challenging behaviour

My Qualifications

HNC supporting learning needs
Level 8 modules in childhood psychology and childhood practice

My Availability

School holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.