Avatar for Gala


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a film and tv production student at the university of York. I’m great with children and pets. This would really help support me through my time at university

My Experience

I have many siblings so I am great with children and I used to help out with the year 1s at my old school as well

My Qualifications

I don’t have any official qualifications yet. But I do have experience with children of all ages and I have done babysitting in the past

My Availability

I can do any weekend basically and during the week my evenings would be free if need be

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 05/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.