Avatar for Tiegan


Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 14 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am 20 years old and live local to Bangor.
I am looking for some babysitting jobs along side my full time job in a nursery.
I drive so i can travel within reasonable distance.

My Experience

Been working full time in a local nursery for 3 years

My Qualifications

I have my NVQ level 2 in childcare.
I am weeks away from completing level 3 in CCLD.

My Availability

Week day evenings and anytime on the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.