Avatar for Praveen


Babysitter in Preston

Male Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am simple Father 30 with 4 years and 3 years old baby girls.
I am staying in preston area. I have my own car so I can drive some long. I can Help in some educational work. I have done my bachelors.

My Experience

I am simple Father with 4 years child I am staying with my family
I can look after your kids with patience and peacefulmanner. I have experience with my 2 kids

My Qualifications

I have done Bachelor Degree in Computers and I have some experience in child care with kids while my wife went to job.I will help in making some food for kids and educating them.

My Availability

Morning 9 to evening 7 pm
All days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Per hour £10 in near preston

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 10/07/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.