Avatar for Hannah


Babysitter in Oxford

Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have 6 years experience working in nurseries and I am level 3 childcare qualified.I couldn’t imagine doing anything else other than taking care of children.I love being creative and hope to make any child I care for have fun and be the happiest they can be.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 6 years and have also babysat for a family recently with 4 children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification
English grade c
Maths grade c

My Availability

Everyday morning-night but only single days of two days in a row.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£13.00 an hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.