Avatar for Tamzine


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! I'm a graduate student of the University of York as of this past July. I have au paired and been working with children since I was 13. I enjoy finding a range of different activities to keep children engaged and learning. I strive to create a warm and fun environment whilst adapting to daily routines or specific requirements.

My Experience

From the age of 13 I have been hired for private childcare, after-school care and private tuition. I have experience in tutoring maths and english as a foreign language. During my Gap Year I au-paired for a family in Kosovo, doing daily chores, looking after 3 wonderful children and their golden retriever! My experience ranges from newborns to teenagers.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in First-Aid and a TEFL degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/06/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.