Avatar for Victoris


Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 16 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified level 2 Teaching Assistant and am looking to top up my earnings by babysitting or providing childcare after school.
I do not work Wednesday or Friday afternoons so would be able to collect child/children from school if required.

My Experience

Have worked in a school environment for the last 12 years and have helped support children of all different ages.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Teaching Assistant. Have worked in a school environment for last 12 years.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.