Avatar for Keilly


Babysitter in Gillingham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 29 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Keilly, I'm 19 years old and currently a student. Through covid I helped, a lot of my mums friends who worked for the NHS with baby sitting and child care. I've continued that by looking after friends children after covid as well. Im pretty flexible in where you are, I drive so don't mind travelling.

My Experience

I have experience from 2 week old babies to 15/16 year old kids, I also can cook and clean when and if its needed.

My Qualifications

I haven't got any child care qualifications, but I am DBS checked and have done serval first courses over the last 5 years.

My Availability

I am currently studies and luckily im in one dat a week which is a Monday, I don't mind doing weekends but occasionally cant.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I know times are tough and child care is expensive, so my prices are as followed
Per hour on a week day- £12
Per hour on weekend -£14
Overnight stay (12 hours)-£10

But can be negotiable.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.