Avatar for Kashia


Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 21 with a caring and nurturing personality. I am very adaptable to any situation and have a creative side and will always encourage learning and development. I was brought up in a very loving and caring family home and that attitude and morals have followed me into adulthood.

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery with different age groups 6months-5 years old.

My Qualifications

Just at the beginning of my level 3 childcare and I am also trained in safeguarding.

My Availability

Can be adaptable but will need a month or so to confirm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.