Avatar for iqra


Nursery Nurse in Sheffield

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Management Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m iqra.
I’m 24 years old.
i am a mother of 4year daughter.I’m a very outgoing person and love children!
I come from a large family youngest being 5 years old. I have always helped my mum with the children. I have babysat new borns and children at different ages for 4 years. I enjoyed it very much.
I have an enhanced DBS so you can check online.
Any last minute Childcare.

My Experience

i am a mother of 4year daughter i have 4year experience and experience with other children too they are my sisters children they are in different ages.i am working in primo school and nurseries and did childcare as well.

My Qualifications

i came from pakistan i studied in pakistan i pass my college study in pakistan and now i hve done ESOL entry 3 in sheffield.

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2024

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £15.00 per hour


My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/03/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 09/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.