Avatar for MCFP


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 22 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a student currently on my gap year. I am working at The Acorn Nursery in Notting Hill. I am a kind, responsible and bubbly girl

My Experience

I have Au-Paired for a family of 3 repeatedly in Italy. And have lots of experience in babysitting. I have worked at The Acorn Nursery and Notting Hill prep in London and have tutored kids for many years

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check and am first aid trained due to previous work and I have lots of experience with kids of all ages

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.