NANNY31

Nanny in Hayes

Babysitter in Hayes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello,

Updated profile!!!

Im 36 years old, South African nanny.. I'm a mummy to one in full time school and a baby.

Im available for temporary morning nanny work (Term time only).

The days and hours i'm available are:

Mondays: 10am - 13.00pm

Tuesdays: 10am - 13.00pm

Wednesdays: 10am - 13.00pm

My nanny rate is: £13 net p/hour

My Babysitting, rate is £10 net p/hour



Im friendly, hardworking, organised, mature, firm but fair, outgoing, caring, loving, clean, fun and patient. Im responsible, trustworthy, reliable, non smoker, punctual, helpful, honest. Im happy to muck in and help where it may be needed, ie, emptying or filling the dishwasher, loading the washing machine, ironing, light cleaning, preparing meals for kids or little kiddies or freezing batch meals for weaning babies. etc.

I enjoy going for walks and picnics in the park, singing nursery rhymes, arts and crafts, reading stories, baking, learning through play and conversation etc..



I have..

18 years childcare experience (0-12 years old)

Paediatric first aid

DBS (CRB) (process of renewing)

Clean UK drivers licence

Own car

Contactable References

CV available

Nanny Rate: £ 13ph net, (includes my petrol)

Babysitting rate: £10ph net



If you have any questions or are interested, please get in touch.

Thank you

My Experience

I have 18 years experience in childcare for children from 0 to 12 years of age.

My Qualifications

18 years childcare experience

Pediatric First Aid Certificate

DBS certificate (Process of renewal)

My Availability

Temporary work (Term time only)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£13 p/h net

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.