Avatar for Shilpa
image/svg+xml

Shilpa

Private Tutor in Dundee (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login 29 Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Geography Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Statistics Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Shilpa. I am versatile, polite and flexible person with background in science and technology. Currently I am studying in University of Dundee.

My Experience

I have almost 12 years of teaching experience with students from all age group.

My Qualifications

I have done Bachelors in Technology in Biotechnology.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 23/04/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.