Avatar for Amy


Nanny in Carlisle (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login 12 Apr 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I am Amy, mum of 3 beautiful children myself. Country bird and love art, music and adventures.

My Experience

Currently Registered Nanny.
References available.
15 years experience.
First Aid
Full driving licence
Currently studying pgce.
Graduated law and business.

My Qualifications

First Aid Certificate
Law and Business Degree
Currently studying PGCE for teaching.

My Availability

Days, evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)


My Local Schools

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/09/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 09/09/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.