Avatar for Nicole


Household Help in Oxford (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login 13 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m currently a third year student athlete and I am a very fun, active and loving individual! Keen to make some money and help out parents/guardians who need a helping hand! I am fluent in both English and Spanish. Please feel free to message me asking me any more questions you may have!

My Experience

A lot of experience in childcare- have had part time baby sitting jobs since the age of 15. Additionally, I have also had work experience in a nursery/preschool

My Qualifications

I am currently a third year Biomedical Science student at Oxford Brookes University

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.