Avatar for Katie


Babysitter in Hawick

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am Katie, i am 24 years old, I have been taking an online course for childcare and would like some more experience with children

My Experience

I only have experience through look after family members like,
little cousins and taking them to the park, having sleepovers

My Qualifications

I will be honest i dont have great qualifications, i passed Child Development in West Somerset College, i Have a D in maths and English.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 11/02/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.