Avatar for Milena


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hi im Milena and I live in Kemp Town. I go to a music college in Brighton 3 days a week so I’m looking to do some babysitting on the side :) I can also help with dog walking, housework etc if needed. Can also do beginner music lessons in piano, guitar, bass

My Experience

I have experience with babysitting my sister and cousins and I have two dogs and have a lot of experience with pet sitting, dog walking etc

My Qualifications

Have level 1 food and hygiene and got above As in all GCSEs.

My Availability

I am available most evenings, whole of Monday, Thursday, Saturday, and most Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no yes yes
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 11/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

can do £7 an hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.