Avatar for Natasha


Nanny in Aberdeen (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Natasha. I work as a nanny, mother's helper, and babysitter. I live with my fiancé and three dogs. I love to do arts and crafts, go on long walks, and dance. I am also learning Spanish and BSL in my free time. My Spanish is good; my BSL is very much rudimentary at the moment.

My favourite thing about being a nanny is the bond that it allows me to create with you and your children. It is such a personalised experience; it can be wonderful. I am here to support you in whatever capacity you need, even if it is just to vent.

I love to create all sorts of activities for children so that they can play and learn at the same time. I have so many for all different ages, and I would love to share them with you.

My Experience

I have experience caring for children from 2 months to 13 years. I have regularly cared for 2 children at once in this range, as well as 4 upon occasion. I have worked long-term with 4 families, and further families for interim childcare and occasional evening babysitting. I have 5 years of experience babysitting on a Friday, followed by dedicated nannying experience since September 2022. I have worked in the capacity of a mother's help. I have also tutored a 6 year-old child in reading and basic mathematics. I have experience with children with special needs, including both medical issues and neurodivergence.

My Qualifications

I am trained in paediatric first aid.
I completed the Childcare and Early Learning Diploma, run by the Centre of Excellence, with a distinction. I have also completed their Baby Sign Language Diploma, in which I was awarded a distinction.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £11 per hour and £13.50 per hour between the hours of 00:00 and 06:00, Plus an additional £1 per additional child from the same household. I charge 40p per mile for activity's drop-offs and pick-ups (such as nursery) purely to cover cost of fuel and wear on my car.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Child Nutrition Diploma (added 06/09/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Baby Sign Language Diploma (added 04/08/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Childcare and Early Learning Diploma (added 01/08/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 19/08/2023)
  • PVG Check (added 09/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.