Avatar for Soraya
image/svg+xml

Soraya

Household Help in Mitcham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 23 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m good 24 , I’m actually working as a French practitioner in a Nursery since July 2022. I’ve been AuPair for 2 years 2020- June 2022.
I’m looking for extra job.

My Experience

AuPair for 2 years
Working in nursery as a French practitioner.

My Qualifications

School high level
Speak French and English
DBS check
Currently doing my Level 2 EYFS childcare

My Availability

Friday, Week-end and night time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 03/10/2022)
  • EU Passport (added 29/09/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 29/09/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.