Avatar for Emily


Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a full time student with a passion for working with children. I would like to say I have a natural flair for caring to children and is something that I really enjoy! I am enthusiastic and always up for playing games and pretending to drink a cup of tea!

My Experience

I have babysat for younger family members and family friends ever since I was old enough and have always been surrounded by children. I am also currently studying Health and Social Care Level 3 which gives me knowledge on how to care for people.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying for my Level 3 qualification in Health and Social Care

My Availability

I would be available any evening Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday as I have college during the day. On Thursday and Friday I will be available all day. On the weekend I would be available any time from around 18:30 as I work part time on the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.