Avatar for Julia

Julia

Private Tutor in Glasgow

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello! I am a fully qualified Primary School Teacher. I am passionate about teaching and absolutely dedicated. I love all animals and not allergic, so if you have a pet- that's absolutely fine. I am currently teaching in a school in South Lanarkshire. I teache all core subjects within the Curriculum for Excellence from Early Years Foundation Stage to Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2, across all ages and abilities. I provide support for homeschooling and ASN.

My Experience

I have been teaching since 2019. Have taught all levels of primary school children. I have lots of experience in tutoring. I have experience in working with children with various addition needs ( ASD,HDSD, EAL, etc).

My Qualifications

GTCS Primary School Teaching; TESOL 3-18 ( English for speakers of other languages), BA - History.

My Availability

After school or during Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

25

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.