Avatar for Olivia
image/svg+xml

Olivia

Nanny in East Northamptonshire (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am around to be a a part - time nanny starting in March 2024. Will be availability Mondays - Wednesdays

My Experience

I am currently working as au-pair with the ages of 7&12. This role includes school drop offs and pick ups, prepping dinner, assisting with homework and doing light household chores.

I have done lots of babysitting before and last year I did a one to one home schooling program for a 10 year old boy during the pandemic when his parents were still working. This included teaching him English, Maths and Sciences.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSEs, A level 3 Diploma in Business.

Completed my first year at the Royal Agricultural University, studying Real Estate.

My Availability

Available to start in March 2024.
Part time. Monday - Wednesday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/10/2022)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.