Nanny in Newmarket

Babysitter in Newmarket

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 38 years old and come from Slovakia. I am friendly, very honest, responsible, organised and well capable of planning. I am a children loving person and enjoy working with them.
I don’t have any children myself but I've decided to dedicate my life to them. I studied Montessori Teaching Assistant Course with focus on the Early Childhood. In this way, I am able to help children to develop their full potential and in return, I get the precious time spending with them.

My Experience

I work in the Montessori nursery 1,5 year and I have 9 years experience as a nanny. I looked after children between the ages of 4 months - 12 years. I find them to be all angels and I really believe that the world with them around is much nicer.
From my work as a nanny but also from reading about Montessori education I found that children can learn really quickly and easily. We adults should be here to help them to develop in their natural way and to let their inner instinct to lead them to their happy adulthood. We should provide them with the right tools for them to grow up well physically, mentally and emotionally. And this is what I will try to give to those lovely children to whom I am sure I will be a good nanny.

My Qualifications

Relevant qualifications are:
Pediatric First Aid Certificate
CRB Check
Common Core Skills for Ofsted Registration
Driving Licence
NVQ Level 2 Childcare

Montessori Assistant Certificate from Maria Montessori Institute.

I attended Montessori conferences, e.g. The Montessori Education (UK) 14th National Conference held on the 19th May 2012 with the title of '21st Century Boys and Girls Gender Differences in the Modern World'.

From my secondary education I obtained:
Certificate of Apprenticeship in Hotel and Catering Management

My Availability

Mondays from 12.00
Wednesday from 12.00
Babysitting in the evening and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.