Avatar for Eloise


Babysitter in Lichfield

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 22 years old I love animals,kids and helping people I’ve got a lovely and bubbly personality and I love to meet new people I try my hardest to make everyone happy:)

My Experience

I have babysat all my life of all ages to new Borns and it’s something I really enjoy doing

My Qualifications

I have a C in English and maths from collage as I left high school early but went back 2 years later to get me English and math qualifications

My Availability

Im available All hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 18/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.